Big Wedding Party Gets the Works

Tragedy, Marylyn and Damon had the shop open early to accommodate ten guys for an afternoon wedding!

There isn’t a better place in all of Albany or the Capitol District  for some guys to hang out and relax before the big moment.

It was straight razor shaves and hair cuts for everyone plus some awesome detailing !

The guys quickly found out  how great those four warn out chairs are and caught some rare rays of sun that came out for the wedding.

Tragedy sent the guys off looking like a million bucks!

Thanks for Coming!

dae120120 copy

dae04848 copy

dae175175 copy



3 Responses to “Big Wedding Party Gets the Works”

  1. Thanks to Trag for the awesome shave!

  2. Kimberly Klotz Says:

    Tragedy,

    I wanted to let you know how much I appreciated what you did for my boys on the morning of Saturday, August 1st, 2009. I have been told that you opened up your shop early on a non-working day just for them so that they could get a trim and a hot shave. My husband, Peter(the groom), also informed me that you went above and beyond the expectations for the appointment and provided my boys with some pretty nice haircuts. I’ve also been told that you were ready to close down shop and stayed to take on 2 of my idiot guys who were late to their appointment. I wanted to let you know that I thought my boys could not have looked better for my wedding and that my husband and I would recommend you to anyone and that we intend to. I cannot possibly thank you enough.

    • Thank you so much for the wonderful note!
      It’s really nice to know someone appreciates our work as Patsy’s is as much our art as a business.
      We hope your wedding a big success and we look forward to seeing the guys in the future.

      Mazel Tov;
      David – Patsy’s resident photographer and blogger

Leave a Reply

