Summer Time – Get Your Shave On!!!

It’s summer time at Patsy’s Executive Cutters; the front porch chairs are filling with locals stopping by for a trim and a shave.

Marilyn who you may remember from the St. Patrick’s Day post is now cutting hair. Here we have her paired with “handsome” Mike Valente

in the chair. Be sure to check out Marilyn in the Patsy’s Pin-Up’s post; trust me just do it!

Everywhere I turn there’s Mike! He even shows up all over my daelias.com blog.

If the guy in Matt’s chair may look familiar; strangely he was in Matt’s chair last time I photographed Matt.

Once you go Patsy’s you’ll never go back!

We also took a detour to a screen printing shop with an awesome dog who thought my camera was very bad and wigged out as I brought it up to my face.

The moment I put my camera down the dog was as happy as could be.

patsy'sjunex0011

patsy'sjunex0022

patsy'sjunex0033

patsy'sjunex0044

patsy'sjunex0055

patsy'sjunex0066

patsy'sjunex0099

Leave a Reply

